Showing 10 from 12 Items

Count:
Sort by:
Alphabetical order

The United States Agency of International Development (USAID) through its Mission in Morocco (USAID/Morocco) seeks concept papers from eligible applicants to implement the Bridge to Middle School Activity.  

The United States Agency of International Development (USAID) is seeking applications for its Development Innovation Ventures Annual Program Statement to improve the lives of people living in poverty in the developing world.  

The Embassy of Canada in Morocco is pleased to launch its annual call for proposals for the Canada Fund for Local Initiatives (CFLI) to support small-scale, high-impact projects in developing countries, which align with Global Affairs Canada’s…

The Arab Financial Inclusion Innovation Prize (AFIIP) has launched applications for Innovating Financial Inclusion at the center of innovation in the Arab world. Depending on your solution, this year there are two ways to apply:  

  TL is an innovative leadership training opportunity that aims to build a cadre of professional leaders who are civic-minded, intellectually capable, and professionally skilled to become the community, business, and national leaders of the…

  The goals are to grow and sustain the leadership of women’s civil society organizations in improving the enabling environment for women’s full and free participation in the economy, including through support to women-led advocacy for legal,…

  Grants can be used to build the capacity to generate solutions that elevate the role of staff wellness and resiliency in promoting high-quality, sustainable, and survivor-centered gender-based violence (GBV) prevention and response…

  The general objective of this call for proposals is: Contribute to the economic integration and empowerment of migrants in Morocco, through the management of the financing of self-employment initiatives and post-creation support for people…

The U.S. Mission in Morocco’s Public Affairs Office is pleased to announce that funding is available through the Public Diplomacy Grant Program for projects ranging in value from $5,000 to $25,000.

  Support in the conceptualization and implementation of the association’s strategy Support in the creation of the association’s impact measurement strategy and its fundraising efforts. Support in the development of the association…

Showing 10 from 16 Items

Nombre:
Ordre par:
Tri alphabétique

L’Agence Américaine pour le Développement International (USAID) à travers sa Mission au Maroc (USAID/Maroc) recherche des documents conceptuels de la part de candidats éligibles pour mettre en œuvre l’activité “Passerelle vers le…

L’Agence américaine pour le développement international (USAID) lance un appel à candidatures pour son programme annuel Development Innovation Ventures visant à améliorer la vie des personnes vivant dans la pauvreté dans le monde en…

L’Ambassade du Canada au Maroc est ravie de lancer son appel à propositions annuel pour le Fonds canadien d’initiatives locales (FCIL) pour appuyer des projets à petite échelle et à fort impact dans les pays en développement, qui s’harmonisent…

Le prix Arabe de l’innovation pour l’inclusion financière (AFIIP) a lancé les candidatures pour l’innovation en matière d’inclusion financière au centre de l’innovation dans le monde arabe. En fonction de votre solution…

  Tomorrow’s Leaders (TL) est une opportunité innovante de formation au leadership qui vise à créer un cadre de leaders professionnels ayant un esprit civique, des capacités intellectuelles et des compétences professionnelles pour devenir…

  Cet appel à projets FECODD s’adresse à toutes celles et ceux qui enseignent et forment au développement durable, formatrices et formateurs (de l’enseignement primaire, secondaire jusqu’au supérieur, aux collègues des secteurs associatifs, des…

  Ce prix vise à encourager toutes les actions et les initiatives qui contribuent à la protection de l’Environnement et au Développement Durable dans les domaines suivants : Recherche Scientifique et Technique, Médias, actions Associatives,…

  Les objectifs sont: 1) Accroître et maintenir le leadership des organisations de femmes de la société civile dans l’amélioration de l’environnement favorable à la pleine et libre participation des femmes à l’économie,…

    Les subventions peuvent être utilisées pour: 1) renforcer la capacité à générer des solutions qui élèvent le rôle du bien-être et de la résilience du personnel dans la promotion de programmes, de prévention et de réponse à la violence…

  L’objectif général du présent appel à propositions est : Contribuer à l’insertion économique et l’autonomisation des personnes migrantes au Maroc, à travers la gestion du financement d’initiatives d’auto-emploi et…